top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturea21jai

1st SEM FINAL PROJECT



Hiii

So this was our final module of our 1st semester. Here is my project of this module ,so basically we were told to choose a any type of insect , firstly I choose a insect call DRAGONFLY the reason behind why I choosing this insect was that his wings .

I loved the way of wing structure. The structure was on veins and membranes ,a typical nanocomposite material ,which result in dragonfly being supremely versatile maneuvrable fliers.

After this I had drawn the drawing of the wings of dragonfly, but the drawing was not uptomark so I had been giving task to collect the different type of leaf make a many drawing of all leaf 🍂 then I had been told to make the 100 leaf from that 100 leaf i had to make my project , so after making 100 leaf I had been made a module and here i had show the cuts and the folds of all the leafs .So basically I had choose a dry dead leaf to show the folds and cuts. By doing this I find that as the season change the structure of the leaf also changs..as in summer the leaf are dry ,in rainy season all the leaf are news fresh and fully green in color ,etc so I finds this interesting in all leaf .I had made a hanging leaf on a flame stand I had hang all the leaf in this stand to show the project like a showpics so thats all of my work .....THANK YOU.....




22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Genealogies & Ontologies

course : what is a market? The studio focuses on the question, ‘What is a market?’. It undertakes genealogical studies of key shifts on...

TYPOLOGY STUDIO

site Demarcation site location site images Pattern Languages Pattern diagram Conceptual sketchs Design : Roof Plan Floor plans: Section:

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page